Skip navigation links

Assessment Working Group

Lead: Beth Judge, director of Undergraduate Academic Engagement

The Assessment Working Group’s charge includes completing the advising landscape analysis, benchmarking internal and external structures to understand the state of advising, and developing measures of assessment for advising and its contributions to student success.

Assessment Working Group Membership:

  • Dorcia Chaison, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources 
  • Kristy Dumont, College of Education
  • Allison Shaw, College of Communication Arts and Sciences 
  • Heidi Purdy, College of Natural Science 
  • Krystal Owens, College of Nursing 
  • Shannon Brecheisen, College of Business 
  • Helen Mayer, College of Veterinary Medicine 
  • Chris Raisanen, Honors College 
  • Quinn Moreno, College of Arts and Letters 
  • Talitha Wimberly, College of Music
  • Marissa King, Residential College in the Arts and Humanities 
  • Max Olivero, James Madison College 
  • Regan Kania, College of Social Science 
  • Niki Rudolph , Lyman Briggs College 
  • Erica Fiasky, College of Engineering 
  • Debra Thornton, Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative
  • Hannah Brodhead, Advising Fellow for Assessment
  • Justin Bruner, Office of the Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Jonelle Golding, Office of the Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education 
  • Qiana Green, Office of the Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education